Vizianagaram district

S. No.DistrictAssembly ConstituencyMandalsElected MLAPolitical Party
11VizianagaramKurupam (ST)Kurupam, Gummalakshmipuram, Jiyyammavalasa, Komarada and Garugubilli mandals.Pamula Pushpa SreevaniYSRCP
12VizianagaramParvathipuram (SC)Parvathipuram, Seethanagaram and Balijipeta mandals.B. Chiranjeevulutdp
13VizianagaramSalur (ST)SalurPachipentaMentada and Makkuva mandals.Rajanna Dora PeedikaYSRCP
14VizianagaramBobbiliBobbiliRamabhadrapuramBadangi and Therlam mandals.Venkata Sujay Krishna Ranga Rao RavuYSRCP
15VizianagaramCheepurupalliMerakamudidamGarividiCheepurupalli and Gurla mandals.Kimidi MrunaliniTDP
16VizianagaramGajapathinagaramGajapathinagaram, Bondapalli, Gantyada and Dattirajeru, mandals;and Vizinigiri, Thandrangi, Jannivalasa, Venne, Sasanapalli, Attada, Bheemasingi, Somayajulapalem; Lotlapalli, MokhasaKothavalasa, Kumaram, Annamrajupeta villages of Jami Mandal.Appala Naidu KondapalliTDP
17VizianagaramNellimarlaNellimarla, Pusapatirega, Denkada and Bhogapuram mandals.Narayana Swami Naidu PathivadaTDP
18VizianagaramVizianagaramVizianagaram Mandal.Meesala GeethaTDP
19VizianagaramSrungavarapukotaSrungavarapukota, Vepada, Lakkavarapukota and Kothavalasa, mandals;and Jami Mandal (Except 12 villages i.e. Vizinigiri, Thandrangi, Jannivalasa; Venne, Sasanapalli, Attada, Bheemasingi, Somayajulapalem, Lotlapalli; Mokhasa, Kothavalasa, Kumaram and Annamrajupeta)Kolla Lalitha KumariTDP

3 thoughts on “Vizianagaram district

  1. Wow! This could be one particular of the most helpful blogs We’ve ever arrive across on this subject. Basically Excellent. I am also a specialist in this topic so I can understand your effort.

  2. When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and noweach time a comment is added I get four e-mails withthe same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service?Thank you!

  3. Hi there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it’s really informative. I am going to watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you continue this in future. Lots of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WhatsApp chat